L

lanz

Dipl. Päd. Mag. Lanz Silvia
F, WINF, TOMP, IFOM, RUSS
Sprechstunde: Mi. 6. St.
silvia.lanz@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at

.
lechnerf

Mag. Lechner Franz
RW, BVW, WINF, CRW, TOMP, IFOM, AINF, ÜFA
Sprechstunde: M0. 3. St.
franz.lechner@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at.

lechnerp

Dipl. Päd. Lechner Petra
KSK, ERNG, ABO, BW3
Sprechstunde: Di. 5. St.
petra.lechner@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at

.
leitgeb

Dipl. Päd. Leitgeb Bernadette
WINF, TOMP, IFOM, AINF
Sprechstunde: Mi. 7. St.
bernadette.leitgeb@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at

.
lenz

Dipl. Päd. Lenz Gabriele
KSK, ERNG, ABO
Sprechstunde: Nach Vereinbarung
gabriele.lenz@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at

.
luszczak

Mag. Luszczak Michael
PBUR
Sprechstunde: Nach Vereinbarung

.
lux

Mag. Lux Gundula
WGE, GUK, PBUR
Sprechstunde: Fr. 3. St.
gundula.lux@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at

.
Zurück 2
.