S

schabauer

Mag. Schabauer Daniela
RW, BVW, AINF
Sprechstunde: Fr. 4. St.
daniela.schabauer@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at

.

Petra Scheibenreif
Sprechstunde: Mo. 2. St.
petra.scheibenreif-steinbauer@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at

.
schwanzer

Prof. Mag. Schwanzer Helene
D, E, KUP
Sprechstunde: Mo. 3. St.
helene.schwanzer@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at.

Mag. Sellinger Simone
MAM, WGE
Sprechstunde: Mo. 2. St.
simone.sellinger@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at

skof

Mag. Skof Ilse
E, F
Sprechstunde: Mo. 3. St.
ilse.skof@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at

.
spies

Mag. Spies-Haberfellner Christine
F, PUP, PSEL
Sprechstunde: Mo. 2. St.
christine.spies-haberfellner@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at

Mag. Stangl Sylvia
E, GUK
Sprechstunde: Do. 6. St.
sylvia.stangl@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at

.
stickler

Dipl. Päd. Stickler Johann
KSK, ABO
Sprechstunde: M0. 4. St.
johann.stickler@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at

.
.
Zurück 2