G

Gaupmann

Dipl. Päd. Gaupmann Monika
KSK, ABO, EUD, ERNG, BW3
Sprechstunde: Do. 3. St.
monika.gaupmannl@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at

glatzl

StR. Dipl. Päd. Glatzl Marion
KSK, ERNG, ABO, EUD
Sprechstunde: Mo. 2. St.
marion.glatzl@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at

.
goeschl

Mag. Göschl Katharina
RW, BVW, AINF
Sprechstunde: Fr. 4. St.
katharina.goeschl@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at

.
goros

Prof. Mag. Goros Werner
E, GUK
Sprechstunde: Mi. 5. St.
werner.goros@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at

.
grabner

Mag. Dr. Grabner Karl
BOK, PH, CH, UOK
Sprechstunde: Di. 3. St.
karl.grabner@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at

.
grafl

Prof. Mag. Grafl Kurt
RK, D, KUP
Sprechstunde: Do. 4. St.
kurt.grafl@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at

.
grasl

Mag. Grasl Elisabeth
PSEL, PUP, D, KUP
Sprechstunde: Mo. 5. St.
elisabeth.grasl@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at

.
greger

Mag. Greger Stefan
WINF, TOMP, AINF, MAM, IFOM
Sprechstunde: Mo. 6. St.
stefan.greger@hlw-wiener-neustadt.at

 
Zurück 2